Sale!

Point Blank Firearms & Self Defense – Concealed Carry – Palmer

$122.00

Max 2 Per Order – Certificate Valid for Concealed Carry Weapon Permit Course for 1 – Minimum 21 years of age (cannot be a convicted felon). Certificate Value $225 – Expires: 8/31/2023

6 in stock

Description

Successful completion of this two-day course allows students to apply for an Alaskan Concealed Handgun Permit. The classroom portion introduces the Alaska Use of Force Laws and the justifiable use of force for self-defense purposes. We will cover the statutes, their interpretation, and their application in case studies. We will also reinforce gun safety rules, proper handling techniques, and defensive pistol concepts. We will provide familiarization training on drawing from a strong side hip holster. The range portion will give students an opportunity to apply skills learned and it will include a formal shooting qualification test. There will be a written test at the end of class to evaluate the student’s overall understanding of the course. Committed to providing the very best instruction and support in the industry.

Additional information

Region

Palmer

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Point Blank Firearms & Self Defense – Concealed Carry – Palmer”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *